Sephora – Minnie Mouse palette

As my blog goes on, you’ll learn that I’m Disney crazy. Earlier this year I took a trip to Florida with my boyfriend and his family!

On one of the days we went shopping and of course, Sephora was first on my list of shops to visit!! I was only planning on buying a few bits from the Kat Von D range since I’ve never tried it but the concealer is absolutely raved about. As soon as I stepped into the store there was a massive beautiful gold and black stand FULL of a Minnie Mouse range 😱 there were makeup brushes, an eyeshadow palette, lipstick, lip glosses, compact mirrors! The lot! I fell head over heels in love with the eyeshadow! 

You can see in this picture the colours I tend to reach for the most

My two favourites are ‘Miss Minnie’ the red in the bottom left corner and ‘Girlish Appeal’ the deep purple towards the bottom right. I use ‘Put A Bow On It’ to highlight my brow bone and ‘Ex boyfriend’ the colour inbetween the two pinks usually in my inner corner. This palette for me has the perfect amount of transition colours, mattes and shimmers! I can’t wait to try out more looks with this! (Although I think it could do with a dark green too!)

This is my favourite look using this palette (Miss Minnie – outer corner, ex boyfriend&Red carpet arrival blended from the red across the eyelid and put a bow on it in the inner corner. I did the exact same under my eyes) then I went in with a black liquid liner for a wing! (literally the only picture I have of this night where you can see my makeup and I’m not drunk – sorry😂) 

You can still buy the palette here, Minnie Mouse palette and all the remaining stuff from the Minnie collection is also on sale!

Tmwxbeauty@gmail.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This palette is so gorgeous! Love your makeup look ❤

    Like

    1. tmwxbeauty says:

      Thanks so much! It’s on sale now for $27 and you get a free seasonal sample bag of your choice with orders over $25.

      Only bad thing is customs charges in the U.K.!
      Thanks for following!

      Like

Leave a Reply

