DIY clutch! 

I haven’t posted in a long time, I’ve been trying to gather ideas and decide on a base for my blog and I’ve decided – it will be mainly makeup and fashion, with the odd bit of my experiences and DIY (depending on how this post goes) I’m going to post on what most people react to!

So here’s my DIY clutch bag!well- here’s my clutch before I transformed it! You can literally just type in “white clutch” on eBay, but here’s the actual seller I used!Free delivery and up to £3.34? Bargain! I used this just as a plain clutch for a party 2 years ago! I bought some black paint from hobbycraft and had a paint brush lying around my house anyway! I used my Mac bronzer as a stencil for the ears and hand drew the rest copying off google images, to create this..to varnish I literally just went over the painted parts with clear nail varnish and a tiny spritz of hairspray! I’ve had so many compliments on this and it isn’t even perfected yet I just really wanted a Mickey clutch and it was a long way off pay day! Do you do DIY? Share yours below I’d love to see what you’re making!

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

